logo for print


An occupational health and safety management system (OHSMS) provides a framework that promotes a safe and healthy working environment. It helps companies to identify risks and reduce workplace hazards. The OHSAS 18001 specification was first published in 1999 and updated in 2007.

Download: OHSAS 18001 Cert 2018-2021

The ISO (International Organization of Standards), located in Geneva, Switzerland, is an international standard-setting body. The ISO 9000 standards deal with the fundamentals of quality management systems helping organizations ensure that they meet the needs of customers while meeting statutory and regulatory requirements.

Download: NSF ISO 9001-2015 Certificate 2018-2021

The ISO 14000 standards helps companies to manage their environmental responsibilities. ISO 14001 is the core set of standards focusing on environemntal systems. It provides a framework for companies to design and implement their own environmental management system (EMS).

Download: NSF ISO 14001-2004 Certificate 2018-2019
Calculators +
Menu +